Product: SegmentOmatic
Description: Occurs when making changes to the profile and running the segmentation again
Environment: All
Version: All

Answer:



This notification is communicating that once you select "Yes" any historical data within the segmentation view will be refreshed. Any appeals that were previously assigned will remain assigned on the record, however the assignment will no longer be reflected in the grid.

For additional information regarding SegmentOmatic, please refer to the SegmentOmatic User Guide.